Empire United Soccer Academy

Rochester Coaches

2016-17 Empire United Rochester Boys Coaching Staff:

2009/2010

U7/U8

Andrew Stewart /

Jared Toth

andrewstewartmu@gmail.com /

jared@tothsports.com

2008/U9 Tad Valentino tadv19@hotmail.com
2007/U10 Chris Apple/John Oliveri chris.apple@rochester.edu/johno101579@hotmail.com
2006/U11 Jack Burgasser jburgasser@sports.rochester.edu
2005/U12 Jeff Oliver joliver@empireunitedsa.org
2004/U13 Ken Wilkin kwilkin@rochester.rr.com
2003/U14 Pat Tata coachtata8@yahoo.com
2002/U15 Howard Allen hallen99@rochester.rr.com
2001/U16 Gianni Bussani gbussani@gmail.com
2000/U17 Steve Christenson schristenson@keuka.edu
1999/U18 Samuel Edoung-Biyo edouns0@sewanee.edu
1998/U19 Pat Tata coachtata8@yahoo.com
Goalkeeper Academy

Matt Klosner

matt.klosner@gmail.com

 

2016-17 Empire United Rochester Girls Coaching Staff:

2009/2010

U7/U8

Erin Schmitt Zoltoski /

Amy Blaakman

schmittygk@yahoo.com /

rablaakman@rochester.rr.com

2008/U9 Ron Richards kicks7@rochester.rr.com
2007/U10 Al Parsels/Ed Sherman aparsels@rochester.rr.com/esherman@rochester.rr.com
2006/U11 Ashley Van Vechten vanvecht@sports.rochester.edu
2005/U12 Jason Dentel jason.dentel@newarkcsd.org
2004/U13 Mike Ellicott mike.ellicott1@gmail.com
2003/U14 Tom Natalie tnatalie@bausch.com
2002/U15 Victor Van Vliet tees1@frontiernet.net
2001/U16 Rene Tadal rene.tadal@carestream.com
2000/U17 Jessica Shufelt jshufelt11@gmail.com
1999/U18 Tom Pointon tpointon1009@aol.com
1998/U19 Tom Pointon tpointon1009@aol.com
Goalkeeper Academy

Matt Klosner

matt.klosner@gmail.com